Christmas Wishlist

It may be too late to write about it since today is 27th of December, yet, it would still be a quick guide to some who wants to give me belated Christmas gift, hehe. So, here’s a few of my wishlist this yuletide season. And oh, wait. This is will also serve as my must-haves/must-buy/ must-do for this month, or if not attained, perhaps let’s extend the deadline til next year. (Below mainly consists of materialistic desires, so please bear with me.)

  1. Cellphone with 6.0 OS
  2. Powerbank
  3. New pair of headset
  4. New shirt/dress/blouse, shoes or  jeans
  5. New haircut (dyed, if possible)
  6. Heart Yngrid/Sonia Francesca/Nora Roberts/Mills and Boons novel
  7. Make up kit (lippie, brow liner, pressed powder/make-up fonda, etc)
  8. Give back to my friends/loved ones

Enjoy your Tuesday ahead!

PS: 5 more days before New Year! Oww, can’t wait or 2017!

 

Leave a comment